Hello, World!

Hello, World!

An Introduction

Welcome

This is my personal blog, and I want to share my personal thoughts and ideas that I believe are worth sharing.

Who am I?

Currently, I am nobody, but this is about to change, I hope that someday I can make some impact on the software engineering world.

What to Expect from This Blog

My plan is to share all the knowledge and experiences I gained from life and work, which would include:

  • Several technical problems I faced and how I managed to solve them.

  • My personal side projects and the process of working on them.

  • My goals and milestones I wish to achieve.

  • some of my daily work and challenges.

  • And hopefully more ...

Conclusion

As this is a very short blog post it is basically my first post and a small introduction to something I hope to have a great and useful impact on the technical world.